Related Websites .....

Central Government Ministry / Department / Institute :

Ministry of Rural Development (MoRD)
Ministry of Panchayati Raj (MoPR)
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Ministry of Urban Development
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Ministry of Tribal Affairs
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Ministry of Women and Child Development
Department of Rural Development, Government of India
Department of Land Resources, Government of India
National Institute of Rural Development (NIRD)
Diksha Portal
Agricultural Technology Information Centre, ICAR Research Complex, NEH Region
ICAR - KIRAN (Knowledge Innovation Repository of Agriculture in the North East
ICAR, Zonal Co-ordinating unit-Zone-III NEH Region
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, East Khasi Hills District
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, West Garo Hills District
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Ri-Bhoi District
Krishi Vigyan Kendra, West Khasi Hills District
North Eastern Space Applications Centre (NESAC)
Council for Advancement of People's Action and Rural Technology (CAPART)


State Government Department / Institute :

Meghalaya State Portal
Community & Rural Development Department
Agriculture Department
Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Department
Cooperation Department
Meghalaya State Aquaculture Mission (MSAM)
Forest and Environment Department
Public Health Engineering Department
Sericulture and Weaving Department
Social Welfare Department
Soil and Water Conservation Department
Water Resources Department
State Institute of Rural Development (SIRD)
State Rural Employment Society (SRES)
Meghalaya State Rural Livelihoods Society (MSRLS)
Office of the  State Coordinator for Self Help Groups in Meghalaya


Central / State Schemes :

Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAGY)
Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (MGNREGA)
National Social Assistance Programme (NSAP)
Indira Awaas Yojana (IAY)
National Rural Livelihoods Mission (NRLM)
Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojana (PMGSY)
National Rural Drinking Water Programme (NRDWP)
Swachh Bharat Mission - Gramin (SBM)
Backward Regions Grant Fund (BRGF)
National Health Mission (NHM)
Rashtriya Swasthya Bima Yojana (RSBY)
Jawaharlal Nehru National Urban Renewal Mission (JNNURM)
North Eastern Region Urban Development Programme (NERUDP)
Pradhan Mantri Jan-Dhan Yojana (PMJDY)